Awards Name: Middle East Business Leadership Awards 2015
Category Won: Leadership Excellence in Business Transformation & Industry Excellence in ICT

Recognizing exceptional leaders in organizations who drives and contributes to the industries as true Masters in their fields of trade – a strong testament of his hard work and inner zeal. Leaders awarded with this are acknowledged for their outstanding qualities which reflected on the organization’s positive financial results, and increased shareholder value.

Possess sound management skills, applying good corporate governance, demonstrated innovation, best business practices and accountability, together with intangible qualities such as high integrity and being far sighted in business.

Awards Name: Asia Pacific ICT Alliances Awards 2016
Category Won: Best of e-Government & Public Sector

This award is one of the region’s most impactful award. The award showcases the highest levels of Global Leaders representing the diplomatic, business, government, philanthropic, media, celebrity, and social sectors.

Winners are leaders who have gone forward despite adversities, setting examples for others to follow. Their style and efforts have transformed commercial practices and changed business landscapes.

Awards Name: Asia Pacific ICT Alliances Awards 2016
Category Won: Best of e-Government & Public Sector

The awards recognizes the its winner’s contribution to the development of the MSC Malaysia initiatives or in building applications and services for the benefit of Malaysia. It recognizes creativity, innovation, and excellence in Malaysian ICT.

Awards Name: Asia Pacific CSR Forum & Awards 2016
Category Won: Excellent in Migrant Workers Protection

Winners are recognized as corporations that have executed highly successful and impactful CSR activities within or outside boundaries.

This award encourages companies to integrate social and environmental concerns in their business operations and in their interactions with their stakeholders on a voluntary basis

Awards Name: Pangkor Dialogue Award 2016
Category Won: Excellence in Technology

This award recognizes Bestinet’s achievements in both leading local and international visionaries.

This award also gathers leading personalities across all industry sectors to share experiences & success stories to honor their great contributions and achievements towards the development and betterment of society.

Awards Name: SME 100 Awards 2017
Category Won: Fast Moving Companies

The SME100 Awards is a benchmark of quality and reliability of business in the SME sector for acknowledgement across the APAC and served as a symbol separating the best among the great. Receiving the award is a testament of success and iconic status.

The award gives great focus on growth and resilience that includes turnover, profit and market share, best practices, sustainability and vision.

Awards Name: WITSA Global ICT Excellence & Awards 2017
Category Won: Public Sector Excellence Award

By winning this award, Bestinet is recognised as a technology leader and innovator at the global stage. Nominated by The National ICT Association of Malaysia (PIKOM), Bestinet received a merit award in the Public Sector Excellence Award.

WITSA recognizes international voice of the global ICT industry, whose members from over 80 countries and economies represent more than 90 percent of the world ICT market.

Awards Name: Frost & Sullivan Best Practices Awards 2017
Category Won: Frost & Sullivan Malaysia Companies to Actions

This award recognizes Bestinet for demonstrating outstanding achievement and superior performance in areas such as leadership, technological innovation, customer service and strategic product development.

Awards Name: World Summit Award 2018
Category Won: World’s Best Digital Content Solutions

WSA promotes and recognizes the uniqueness of digital innovation with impact on society. Winners must drive meaningful and relevant digital innovation and serve local needs and compare with global excellence.

Awards Name: The Brandlaurette BestBrands Awards 2017-2018
Category Won: The Best Brand in Information Technology

Winning this award means recipient is the leader in its respective field with has strong attributes that define and influence the industry, impact the community and leave an indelible mark.

Certification Name: ISO 9001:2015

Being certified with ISO 9001:2015 means that FWCMS is consistently demonstrating compliance in providing products and services that meets international standards, clients and regulatory requirements.

We ensure our services meet the expectations of our esteemed clients through implementing an effective quality management system, this helps to increase the confidence of our customers in us as we dedicate ourselves to provide world-class specifications for every product, service and system, we work upon ensuring quality, safety and efficiency by keeping focus on continual improvement.

Certification Name: ISO 27001 :2013 Information Security Management System

ISO 27001 provides us with the guidelines to establish, implement, maintain, and most importantly, improve our information security management system (ISMS). An organization that conforms to the ISO/IEC 27001 standard possesses clear, objective proof of its commitment to continued improvement of control over its sensitive and confidential information. ISO/IEC 27001 therefore provides reassurance to customers that the organization has expertise in implementing & managing security controls to safeguard their own organization data and most important is their customers sensitive data, who has put lot of faith in your organization

Certification Name: CMMI DEV MATURITY LEVEL 3

The Bestinet Sdn Bhd. have been appraised to CMMI Dev Level 3 V1.3 (Year 2018) which indicate that we have defined & implemented detailed business operation processes that helps to build the product from its conception to its delivery and maintenance.

CMMI model is well known in the world for engineering and management best practices, companies look upto this model as a benchmark and customers put their faith in the organizations who are following as part of their quality management system. These certifications denote our commitment towards or customers to become a global trusted company.